Graduate Students


An, Yao
226 Phillips Hall
yaoan@live.unc.edu
Undeclared

Antonacci, Michael

anfio@live.unc.edu
Branca

Barrick, Jessica
414 Chapman Hall
barrickj@email.unc.edu
Oldenburg

Bartram, Chelsea
04 Phillips Hall
cbartram@live.unc.edu
Henning

Berger, Casey
110 Phillips Hall
cberger3@live.unc.edu
Drut

Bonfield, Charles
226 Phillips Hall
bonfield@live.unc.edu
Kveshchenko

Boston, Scott
118/120 Phillips Hall

Undeclared

Brooks, Jacob
118/120 Phillips Hall

Undeclared

Burant, Alex
226 Phillips Hall
burant@live.unc.edu
Branca

Call, Robert
B04 Chapman Hall
rwcall@live.unc.edu
Lopez

Chong, Yuan
106 Phillips Hall
ychong@email.unc.edu
Wu

Cooper, Andrew
108 Phillips Hall
alcooper@live.unc.edu
Champagne

Corbett, Henry

hcorbett@live.unc.edu
Law

Delos, Michael

delos@unc.edu
Undeclared

Dennihy, Erik
130 Phillips Hall
edennihy@live.unc.edu
Clemens

Dermigny, John
108 Phillips Hall
dermigny@live.unc.edu
Iliadis

Dombrowski, Thomas
100 Phillips Hall
tdombro@live.unc.edu
Heitsch

Downen, Lori
214 Phillips Hall
lndownen@physics.unc.edu
Iliadis

Doyle, Patrick
214 Phillips Hall

Wu

Dupuy, John
118/120 Phillips Hall

Undeclared

Fowler, Raymond
218 Phillips Hall

Heckman

Frank, Nathan


Reichart

Frazer, Chris
100 Phillips Hall

Heitsch

Fuchs, Joshua
130 Phillips Hall
joshfuchs@unc.edu
Clemens

Gillis, Thomas
010 Phillips Hall

Wilkerson

Goodson, Matthew
100 Phillips Hall
mdgood86@email.unc.edu
Heitsch

Gorman, Britta
118/120 Phillips Hall
brittabr@live.unc.edu
Undeclared

Guynn, David


Churukian / McNeil


Haig, Christina
100 Phillips Hall
chaig@email.unc.edu
Heitsch

Hartman, Allison
303A Chapman Hall
aehart@live.unc.edu
Zhou

Haufe, Christopher
142 Phillips Hall

Wilkerson

Hoffman, Michael


Drut

Hou, Yaqi


Howard, Ward
157 Phillips Hall

Law

Hunt, Sean


Iliadis

Isaac, Rohan
315 Chapman Hall
rohan@unc.edu
McNeil

Jagoo, Zaffrulla

zaf@live.unc.edu
McNeil

Javernick, Philip


Drut

Kaiser, Benjamin


Karlik, Joseph
210 Phillips Hall

Heckman

Levy, Benjamin
218 Phillips Hall
levyb@unc.edu
Oldenburg

Li, Zimeng
110 Phillips Hall

Erie

Little, David
110 Phillips Hall

Champagne

Loheac, Andrew


Drut

Marincel, Joseph
218 Phillips Hall

Heckman

McCallister, Andrew
214 Phillips Hall

Branca

McKenney, Joshua
110 Phillips Hall

Drut

Meijer, Samuel
012 Phillips Hall

Wilkerson

Miller, Carisa
210 Phillips Hall

Erickcek

Miller, Nolan
210 Phillips Hall

Heckman

Moakler, Christopher


Moog, Mark
B11 Chapman Hall

Tsui

Moore, Justin


Reichart

Morse, Dillon
214 Phillips Hall

Mersini-Houghton

Munna, Christopher


Evans

Nasipak, Zachary
218 Phillips Hall

Evans


Nelsen, Evan
106 Phillips Hall
efn@live.unc.edu
Superfine

Ney, Evan
118/120 Phillips Hall
emn8388@live.unc.edu
Undeclared

Olander, Jeffrey
110 Phillips Hall
olander@physics.unc.edu
Superfine

Othman, Gulden (Joule)

gothman@live.unc.edu
Henning

Paggen, Marina
210 Phillips Hall
marinala@live.unc.edu
Reichart

Porter, Jay
108 Phillips Hall
wjporter@live.unc.edu
Drut

Price, Alexander


Rager, Jamin


Henning

Ratzloff, Jeffrey


Law

Reding, Joshua


Clemens

Redmond, Kayla
210 Phillips Hall

Erickcek

Reine, Anna
142 Phillips Hall

Wilkerson

Rich, Grayson


Barbeau

Shanks, Ben
012 Phillips Hall

Wilkerson

Shill, Christopher
110 Phillips Hall

Drut

Silano, Jack


Karwowski

Slinker, Kyle
218 Phillips Hall

Evans

Swartz, Tristan
214 Phillips Hall
dukefan@email.unc.edu
Kveshchenko

Ticehurst, David
110 Phillips Hall

Champagne / Howell

Vorren, Kristopher
04 Phillips Hall

Henning

Waldstein, Isaac
210 Phillips Hall

Erickcek

Wang, Yanqian


Washburn / Rubenstein

Weirman, Kevin
010 Phillips Hall

Wilkerson

Wu, Gongting
110 Phillips Hall

Zhou

Yost, Brandon


Wilkerson

Ziegler, Carl


Law