Postdoctoral Research Associates


Apruzzi, Fabio
172 Phillips Hall
(646) 830-1212
apruzzi@email.unc.edu
Heckman

Blackmon, Richard
328 Chapman Hall

rlblackm@live.unc.edu
Oldenburg

Caldwell, Thomas


tcald@unc.edu
Wilkerson

Doblas, Ana
172 Phillips Hall

adoblas@email.unc.edu
Oldenburg

Dunlap, Bart
216 Phillips Hall

bhdunlap@email.unc.edu
Clemens


Fors, Octavi
157 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-3606
octavi@live.unc.edu
Law

Fu, Yulan
346 Chapman Hall

fuy@live.unc.edu
Lopez

Hara, Yukihiro
346 Chapman Hall

hara@live.unc.edu
Lopez

Hassler, Falk
172 Phillips Hall

hassler@email.unc.edu
Heckman

Hermes, J.J.
216 Phillips Hall

jjhermes@unc.edu
Clemens


Jiao, Changfeng
104 Phillips Hall

chfjiao@unc.edu
Engel

Kupriianov, Vladimir


vkoupr@email.unc.edu
Reichart

O’Shaughnessy, Christopher
014 Phillips Hall

cmoshaug@live.unc.edu
Wilkerson

Xu, Wenqin

(919) 962-7570
wqxu@email.unc.edu
Wilkerson

Yao, Jiangming
104 Phillips Hall

jmyao@unc.edu
Engel