Christensen, Steven
Adjunct Professor
(919) 382-5584
stevec49@email.unc.edu

Fortner, Brand
Adjunct Professor
bfortner@email.unc.edu

Hammond, Richard
Adjunct Professor
rhammond@email.unc.edu

Lee, Yueh
Adjunct Professor
UNC Hospital, CB# 7510
(919) 537-3730
yueh_lee@med.unc.edu

Radford, David
Adjunct Professor

Rohm, Ryan
Adjunct Professor
102 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-7212
rmrohm@physics.unc.edu

Sloan, Greg
Adjunct Professor
136 Phillips Hall
gcsloan@email.unc.edu

Smith, Rachel
Adjunct Professor
11 West Jones St., Raleigh, NC 27601
919-707-8239
rachel.smith@naturalsciences.org

Superfine, Richard
Adjunct Professor
345 Chapman Hall
(919) 962-1185
rsuper@physics.unc.edu

Rang, Jie
Adjunct Professor
tangjie@email.unc.edu