Branca, Rosa Tamara

Assistant Professor
339 Chapman Hall
(919) 962-2229
rtbranca@unc.edu

 

 

Cecil, Gerald

Professor
268 Phillips Hall
(919) 963-7209
cecil@unc.edu

 

 

Champagne, Arthur

Class of 1989 William C. Friday Distinguished Professor
Director, Triangle Universities Nuclear Laboratory
230 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-7205
artc@physics.unc.edu

 

 

Churukian, Alice

Teaching Associate Professor
178 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-5001
adchurukian@unc.edu

 

 

Clemens, Chris

Jaroslav Folda Distinguished Professor
286 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-2198
clemens@physics.unc.edu

 

 

Deardorff, Duane

Teaching Associate Professor
203 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-3013
duane.deardorff@unc.edu

 

 

Dolan, Louise

Kenan Distinguished Professor
294 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-7168
ldolan@physics.unc.edu

 

 

Drut, Joaquin

Associate Professor and Melchor Fellow
296 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-4732
drut@email.unc.edu

 

 

Engel, Jonathan

Professor
Associate Chair for Faculty Mentoring and Diversity
236 Phillips Hall
(919)962-2619
engelj@physics.unc.edu

 

 

Erickcek, Adrienne

Assistant Professor
288 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-3014
erickcek@physics.unc.edu

 

 

Evans, Charles

Agnew H. Bahnson, Jr. Distinguished Professor
284 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-2171
evans@physics.unc.edu

 

 

Falvo, Michael

Research Professor
160 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-9346
falvo@physics.unc.edu

 

 

Heitsch, Fabian

Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
292 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-3998
fheitsch@physics.unc.edu

 

 

Henning, Reyco

Professor
250 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-1386
rhenning@unc.edu

 

 

Hill, David

Research Associate Professor
7109 Marisco Hall
(919) 962-4718
dbhill@med.unc.edu

 

 

Iliadis, Christian

J. Ross MacDonald Distinguished Professor
Department Chair
272 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-2079
iliadis@unc.edu

 

 

Inscoe, Christy

Research Assistant Professor
342 Chapman Hall
(919) 962-1184
credmon@physics.unc.edu

 

 

Janssens, Robert

Edward G. Bilpuch Distinguished Professor
248 Phillips Hall
(919) 843-8168
rvfj@email.unc.edu

 

 

Jeglinski, Stefan

Teaching Assistant Professor
174 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-7171
jeglin@physics.unc.edu

 

 

Kannappan, Sheila

Associate Professor
274 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-7171
sheila@physics.unc.edu

 

 

Khveshchenko, Dmitri

Professor
327 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-7213
khvesh@physics.unc.edu

 

 

Kleinhammes, Alfred

Research Professor
180 Phillips Hall
(919) 843-2407
kleinham@physics.unc.edu

 

 

Law, Nicholas

Assistant Professor
260 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-3019
nmlaw@physics.unc.edu

 

 

Lopez, Rene

Professor
343 Chapman Hall
(919) 962-7216
rln@physics.unc.edu

 

 

Lu, Jianping

Professor
347 Chapman Hall
(919) 962-3012
jpl@email.unc.edu

 

 

Mann, Andrew

Assistant Professor
242 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-9002
mannaw@email.unc.edu

 

 

McNeil, Laurie

Bernard Gray Distinguished Professor
325 Chapman Hall
(919) 962-0963
mcneil@physics.unc.edu

 

 

Mersini-Houghton, Laura

Professor
Associate Chair for Development
264 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-4277
mersini@physics.unc.edu

 

 

Ng, Jack

Kenan Distinguished Professor
234 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-7208
yjng@physics.unc.edu

 

 

Nicholson, Amy

Assistant Professor
244 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-2078
annichol@email.unc.edu

 

 

O’Brien, Timothy

Research Assistant Professor
168 Phillips Hall
(919) 843-2798
etobrienl@email.unc.edu

 

 

Oldenburg, Amy

Associate Professor
331 Chapman Hall
(919) 962-5003
aold@physics.unc.edu

 

 

Qin, Lu-Chang

Professor
329 Chapman Hall
(919) 843-3575
lcqin@email.unc.edu

 

 

Reichart, Daniel

Professor
(919) 962-5310
reichart@physics.unc.edu

 

 

Tsui, Frank

Professor
Director of Undergraduate Studies
333 Chapman Hall
(919) 962-0305
ftsui@physics.unc.edu

 

 

Wallace, Collin

Teaching Assistant Professor
246 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-7160
cswphys@email.unc.edu

 

 

Washburn, Sean

Cary C. Boshamer Distinguished Professor
351 Chapman Hall
(919) 962-9382
sean@physics.unc.edu

 

 

Weinberg-Wolf, Jennifer

Teaching Assistant Professor
182 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-4731
jweinber@physics.unc.edu

 

 

Wilkerson, John

John R. and Louise S. Parker Distinguished Professor
DIRECTOR, INSTITUTE FOR COSMOLOGY, SUBATOMIC & SYMMETRIES
238 Phillips  Hall
(919) 962-1384
jfw@unc.edu

 

 

Wu, Yue

Kenan Distinguished Professor
341 Chapman Hall
(919) 962-0307
yuewu@physics.unc.edu

 

 

Young, Daniel

Teaching Assistant Professor
184 Phillips Hall
(870) 718-7864
dyoung4@email.unc.edu

 

 

Zhou, Otto

David Godschalk Distinguished Professor
349 Chapman Hall
(919) 962-3297
zhou@email.unc.edu