Skip to main content

Graduate Students



Atalla, Sebastian
atalla@unc.edu



Bae, Hwan
hwanbae@live.unc.edu



Berry, Nathaniel
berryna4@live.unc.edu



Bhimani, Kevin
kbhimani@live.unc.edu



Bos, Brady
bradybos@live.unc.edu



Boston, Reece
rboston@live.unc.edu



Brooks, Jacob
brooksjt@live.unc.edu



Bryden, Nicholas
nbryden@live.unc.edu



Bush, Jonathan
jlbush23@live.unc.edu



Carr, Derrick
derrcarr@live.unc.edu



Castillo, Jezreel
jezreelc@live.unc.edu



Churchman, Emily
eachurch@live.unc.edu



Clark, Morgan
clarkm18@live.unc.edu



Corbett, Henry
hcorbett@live.unc.edu



Czejdo, Aleks
aczejdo@live.unc.edu



Dokmetzoglou, Nikolaos
nidokme@live.unc.edu



Dutton, Dylan
astrodyl@live.unc.edu



Engelhardt, Aaron
aaron717@live.unc.edu



Fields, Matthew
mjfields@live.unc.edu



Frye, Gaither
sgfrye@live.unc.edu



Galliher, Nathan
nathang9@live.unc.edu



Gavin, Andrew
asg243@live.unc.edu



Glazier, Amy
aglazier@live.unc.edu


Gonzalez Chavez, Ramses
ramses@live.unc.edu



Gorman, Britta
brittabr@live.unc.edu



Gribble, David
gribbled@live.unc.edu



Hall, Zack
zhall3@live.unc.edu



Haufe, Christopher
crhaufe@live.unc.edu



Hegedus, Ryan
rjheg@live.unc.edu


Hervas Aguilar, David
hervasa2@live.unc.edu


Hou, Yaqi
yaqi.hou@live.unc.edu


Howard, Ward
wshoward@live.unc.edu


Hutchens, Zack
zhutchen@live.unc.edu


James, Xavier
xavierk@live.unc.edu



Ji, Pan
panji@live.unc.edu


Johnson, Samantha
srj34@live.unc.edu


Jones, Liam
ljones15@live.unc.edu


Kaiser, Benjamin
bkaiser2@live.unc.edu



Karlik, Joseph
jobalkar@live.unc.edu


Kasule, Muhammad
kasule@live.unc.edu


Kelley, Michele
mk3g@live.unc.edu


Kern, Megan
megkern@live.unc.edu


Knox, Kevin
knoxkm@live.unc.edu


Kressy, Sophia
skressy@email.unc.edu


Leon, Esteban
esleon97@live.unc.edu


Levy, Benjamin
levyb@unc.edu


Liu, Haoyang (Cyrus)
haoyang6@email.unc.edu


Liu, Qunqun
qunqun@live.unc.edu


Machia, Lawrence
shawnmac@email.unc.edu


Marincel, Joseph
marincel@unc.edu


McHugh, Christian
ctmchugh@live.unc.edu


Milburn, Reilly
rmilburn@live.unc.edu


Miller, Nolan
nolan@unc.edu



Moakler, Christopher
cmoakler@live.unc.edu



Morrell, Kaitlyn
nyltiak@live.unc.edu


Moscoso, Joseph
jomo101@email.unc.edu


Ney, Evan
emn8388@live.unc.edu



Othman, Joule
gothman@live.unc.edu


Polimera, Mugdha
mugpol@live.unc.edu


Reding, Joshua
jsreding@live.unc.edu



Reine, Anna
reineal@live.unc.edu


Rider, Nicole
nrider@live.unc.edu


Robinson, Taylor
norwoodt@email.unc.edu


Sobotka, Alex
asobotka@live.unc.edu


Solomon, Jenny
jas76@email.unc.edu



Song, Shuo
shuosong@live.unc.edu


Stevenson, Taylor
taylos@live.unc.edu


Stilwell, David
davids11@email.unc.edu


Swartz, Tristan
dukefan@email.unc.edu


Thao, Pa Chia
pachia@live.unc.edu


Turchaninova, A.T.
aeturch@live.unc.edu


Vasquez Soto, Alan
vasqua@live.unc.edu


Waldstein, Isaac
isaac14@live.unc.edu


Waters, Jackson
jackcw@live.unc.edu


Wegner, Clay
cwegner1@live.unc.edu


Wood, Mackenna
woodml96@live.unc.edu


Yost, Brandon
btyost@live.unc.edu