Skip to main content

Graduate Students

 



Atalla, Sebastian
atalla@unc.edu
Advisor: Tamara Branca



Bae, Hwan
hwanbae@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Adrienne Erickcek



Berry, Nathaniel
berryna4@live.unc.edu
Advisor: David Hill



Bhimani, Kevin
kbhimani@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Julieta Gruszko



Bos, Brady
bradybos@live.unc.edu
Advisor: John F. Wilkerson



Boston, Reece
rboston@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Charles Evans



Brooks, Jacob
brooksjt@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Richard Superfine



Bryden, Nicholas
nbryden@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Tamara Branca



Bush, Jonathan
jlbush23@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Andrew Mann



Carney, Jonathan
jcarney@unc.edu
Advisor:



Carr, Derrick
derrcarr@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Sheila Kannappan



Castillo, Jezreel
jezreelc@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Charles Evans



Churchman, Emily
eachurch@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Art Champagne



Clark, Morgan
clarkm18@live.unc.edu
Advisor: John F. Wilkerson



Corbett, Henry
hcorbett@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Nick Law



Czejdo, Aleks
aczejdo@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Joaquin Drut



Dokmetzoglou, Nikolaos
nidokme@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Louise Dolan



Duran, Guadalupe
glduran@ad.unc.edu
Advisor: Julieta Gruzsko



Dutton, Dylan
astrodyl@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Dan Reichart



Engelhardt, Aaron
aaron717@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Reyco Henning



Fan, Jim
jfan2@unc.edu
Advisor:



Fenwick, Ethan
efenwick@live.unc.edu
Advisor:



Fields, Matthew
mjfields@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Andrew Mann



Frye, Gaither
sgfrye@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Art Champagne



Galliher, Nathan
nathang9@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Nick Law



Evert, Garcia-Guzman
egarcia-guzman@unc.edu
Advisor: Tamara Branca



Gavin, Andrew
asg243@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Reyco Henning



Glazier, Amy
aglazier@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Nick Law



Gonzalez Chavez, Ramses
ramses@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Nick Law


Gorman, Britta
brittabr@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Laurie McNeil



Gribble, David
gribbled@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Christian Iliadis



Hall, Zack
zhall3@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Amy Nicholson



Haufe, Christopher
crhaufe@live.unc.edu
Advisor: John F. Wilkerson



Hegedus, Ryan
rjheg@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Chris Clemens



Hervas Aguilar, David
hervasa2@live.unc.edu
Advisor: John F. Wilkerson



Hou, Yaqi
yaqi.hou@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Joaquin Drut



Howard, Ward
wshoward@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Nick Law



Hutchens, Zack
zhutchen@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Sheila Kannappan



James, Xavier
xavierk@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Robert Janssens



Ji, Pan
panji@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Amy Oldenburg



Johnson, Samantha
srj34@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Robert Janssens



Jones, Liam
ljones15@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Laura Mersini-Houghton



Kacir, Charles
ckacir@unc.edu
Advisor: Amy Nicholson



Kaiser, Benjamin
bkaiser2@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Chris Clemens



Karlik, Joseph
jobalkar@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Laura Mersini-Houghton



Kasule, Muhammad
kasule@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Yue Wu



Kelley, Michele
mk3g@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Tamara Branca



Kern, Megan
megkern@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Richard Superfine



Knox, Kevin
knoxkm@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Gokce Basar



Kowalewski, Tyler
tyler.kowalewski@unc.edu
Advisor:



Kressy, Sophia
skressy@email.unc.edu
Advisor: Fabian Heitsch



Leon, Esteban
esleon97@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Julieta Gruszko



Levy, Benjamin
levyb@unc.edu
Advisor: Amy Oldenburg



Liu, Haoyang (Cyrus)
haoyang6@email.unc.edu
Advisor: Fabian Heitsch



Liu, Qunqun
qunqun@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Jon Engel



Machia, Lawrence
shawnmac@email.unc.edu
Advisor: Nick Law



Marincel, Joseph
marincel@unc.edu
Advisor: Gokce Basar



McHugh, Christian
ctmchugh@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Tamara Branca



Milburn, Reilly
rmilburn@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Andrew Mann



Miller, Nolan
nolan@unc.edu
Advisor: Amy Nicholson



Lee, Minjoo
mlee3@unc.edu
Advisor:



Moakler, Christopher
cmoakler@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Katherine Newhall



Morrell, Kaitlyn
nyltiak@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Joaquin Drut



Moscoso, Joseph
jomo101@email.unc.edu
Advisor: Christian Iliadis



Ney, Evan
emn8388@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Jon Engel



Othman, Joule
gothman@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Reyco Henning



Polimera, Mugdha
mugpol@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Sheila Kannappan



Reding, Joshua
jsreding@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Chris Clemens



Reine, Anna
reineal@live.unc.edu
Advisor: John F. Wilkerson



Rider, Nicole
nrider@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Fabian Heitsch



Robinson, Taylor
norwoodt@email.unc.edu
Advisor: Rene Lopez



Saracino, Antonella
asaracino@unc.edu?
Advisor:



Sobotka, Alex
asobotka@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Adrienne Erickcek



Solomon, Jenny
jas76@email.unc.edu
Advisor: Reyco Henning



Song, Shuo
shuosong@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Gokce Basar



Stevenson, Taylor
taylos@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Fabian Heitsch



Stilwell, David
davids11@email.unc.edu
Advisor: Adrienne Erickcek



Swartz, Tristan
dukefan@email.unc.edu
Advisor: Dmitri Khveshchenko



Thao, Pa Chia
pachia@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Andrew Mann



Turchaninova, A.T.
aeturch@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Adrienne Erickcek



Vasquez Soto, Alan
vasqua@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Nick Law



Waldstein, Isaac
isaac14@live.unc.edu
Advisor: David Brown (NCSU)



Ward, Lauren
lward1@unc.edu
Advisor:



Waters, Jackson
jackcw@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Art Champagne



Wegner, Clay
cwegner1@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Art Champagne



Wood, Mackenna
woodml96@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Andrew Mann



Yates, Stephen

Advisor:



Yost, Brandon
btyost@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Laurie McNeil