Skip to main content

Graduate Students

 



Abu Khalaf, Nada
aknada96@unc.edu
Advisor:



Argo, Evan
argoevan@unc.edu
Advisor:



Atalla, Sebastian
atalla@unc.edu
Advisor: Tamara Branca



Bae, Hwan
hwanbae@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Adrienne Erickcek



Barber, Madyson
madysonb@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Andrew Mann



Berry, Nathaniel
berryna4@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Dr. Chris Clemens



Bhimani, Kevin
kbhimani@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Julieta Gruszko



Blitstein, Austin
austinmb@live.unc.edu
Advisor:



Bos, Brady
bradybos@live.unc.edu
Advisor: John F. Wilkerson



Bryden, Nicholas
nbryden@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Tamara Branca



Bush, Jonathan
jlbush23@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Andrew Mann



Carney, Jonathan
jcarney@unc.edu
Advisor: Nick Law



Carr, Derrick
derrcarr@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Sheila Kannappan



Castillo, Jezreel
jezreelc@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Charles Evans



Castillo Martinez, Victor
viccam@unc.edu
Advisor:



Churchman, Emily
eachurch@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Art Champagne



Clark, Morgan
clarkm18@live.unc.edu
Advisor: John F. Wilkerson



Corbett, Henry
hcorbett@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Nick Law



Czejdo, Aleks
aczejdo@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Joaquin Drut



Dokmetzoglou, Nikolaos
nidokme@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Louise Dolan



Dubay, Megan
maedubay@unc.edu
Advisor:



Duran, Guadalupe
glduran@ad.unc.edu
Advisor: Julieta Gruzsko



Dutton, Dylan
astrodyl@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Dan Reichart



Engelhardt, Erin
aaron717@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Reyco Henning



Fan, Jim
jfan2@unc.edu
Advisor: Richard Superfine



Fenwick, Ethan
efenwick@live.unc.edu
Advisor:



Fields, Matthew
mjfields@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Andrew Mann



Fitton, Shannon
sfitton@unc.edu
Advisor:



Frye, Gaither
sgfrye@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Art Champagne



Galliher, Nathan
nathang9@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Nick Law



Garcia-Guzman, Evert
egarcia-guzman@unc.edu
Advisor: Tamara Branca


Gavin, Andrew
asg243@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Reyco Henning



Glazier, Amy
aglazier@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Nick Law



Gonzalez Chavez, Ramses
ramses@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Nick Law



Gorman, Britta
brittabr@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Laurie McNeil



Gribble, David
gribbled@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Christian Iliadis



Hall, Zack
zhall3@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Amy Nicholson



Haufe, Christopher
crhaufe@live.unc.edu
Advisor: John F. Wilkerson



Head, Heaven L.
laramy@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Otto Zhou



Hepburn, Alexander
ahepburn@unc.edu
Advisor:



Hervas Aguilar, David
hervasa2@live.unc.edu
Advisor: John F. Wilkerson



Hu, Yuanming
huyu@unc.edu
Advisor: Otto Zhou



Hutchens, Zack
zhutchen@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Sheila Kannappan



Idoko, Favour
fidoko@unc.edu
Advisor:



James, Xavier
xavierk@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Robert Janssens



Ji, Pan
panji@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Amy Oldenburg



Johnson, Samantha
srj34@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Robert Janssens



Jones, Liam
ljones15@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Laura Mersini-Houghton



Joseph, Amy
amyjose@unc.edu
Advisor:



Kacir, Charles
ckacir@unc.edu
Advisor: Amy Nicholson



Kaiser, Benjamin
bkaiser2@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Chris Clemens



Karlik, Joseph
jobalkar@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Laura Mersini-Houghton



Kasule, Muhammad
kasule@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Yue Wu



Kelley, Michele
mk3g@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Tamara Branca



Kern, Megan
megkern@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Richard Superfine



Knox, Kevin
knoxkm@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Gokce Basar



Kowalewski, Tyler
tyler.kowalewski@unc.edu
Advisor: Akaa Daniel Ayangeakaa



Kressy, Sophia
skressy@email.unc.edu
Advisor: Fabian Heitsch



Lee, Heather
hllee@unc.edu
Advisor:



Lee, Michelle
mlee3@unc.edu
Advisor:



Leon, Esteban
esleon97@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Julieta Gruszko



Liu, Haoyang (Cyrus)
haoyang6@email.unc.edu
Advisor: Fabian Heitsch


Liu, Qunqun
qunqun@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Jon Engel



Machia, Lawrence
shawnmac@email.unc.edu
Advisor: Nick Law



Maclean, Duncan
dmaclean@unc.edu
Advisor:



Marincel, Joseph
marincel@unc.edu
Advisor: Gokce Basar



Marshall, Alexander
marsan18@unc.edu
Advisor:



Marshall, William
willmar@unc.edu
Advisor:



Milburn, Reilly
rmilburn@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Andrew Mann



Morrell, Kaitlyn
nyltiak@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Joaquin Drut



Moscoso, Joseph
jomo101@email.unc.edu
Advisor: Amy Nicholson



Polimera, Mugdha
mugpol@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Sheila Kannappan



Procter, Thomas
procter@unc.edu
Advisor:



Reine, Anna
reineal@live.unc.edu
Advisor: John F. Wilkerson



Rider, Nicole
nrider@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Fabian Heitsch



Robinson, Taylor
norwoodt@email.unc.edu
Advisor: Rene Lopez



Saracino, Antonella
asaracino@unc.edu
Advisor: Akaa Daniel Ayangeakaa



Sobotka, Alex
asobotka@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Adrienne Erickcek



Solomon, Jenny
jas76@email.unc.edu
Advisor: Reyco Henning



Song, Shuo
shuosong@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Gokce Basar



Stevenson, Taylor
taylos@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Fabian Heitsch



Stilwell, David
davids11@email.unc.edu
Advisor: Jon Engel



Swartz, Tristan
dukefan@email.unc.edu
Advisor: Dmitri Khveshchenko



Thao, Pa Chia
pachia@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Andrew Mann



Turchaninova, A.T.
aeturch@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Adrienne Erickcek



Vasquez Soto, Alan
vasqua@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Nick Law



Wang, Tianning
tnwang@unc.edu
Advisor:



Ward, Lauren
lward1@unc.edu
Advisor:



Waters, Jackson
jackcw@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Art Champagne



Wegner, Clay
cwegner1@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Art Champagne



Wood, Mackenna
woodml96@live.unc.edu
Advisor: Andrew Mann



Yates, Stephen
syates1@unc.edu
Advisor:



Zywicki, William
zywickiw@unc.edu
Advisor: