Skip to main content

Postdoctoral Research Associates

An, Xin

xan@unc.edu
 Faculty Supervisor: Gokce Basar

 

Doyle, Patrick

pdoyle@email.unc.edu
 Faculty Supervisor: Yue Wu

 

Freed, Rachel

rfreed@unc.edu
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Reichart

 

Friman Gayer, Udo

ufg@ad.unc.edu
 Faculty Supervisor: Robert Janssens

 

Guinn, Ian Stuart

iguinn@email.unc.edu
 Faculty Supervisor: John Wilkerson

 

Li, Aobo

liaobo77@ad.unc.edu
 Faculty Supervisor: Julieta Gruzsko

 

Martin, Eric

elarue@email.unc.edu
 Faculty Supervisor: John Wilkerson

 

Romero, Antonio Marquez

amromero@email.unc.edu
Faculty Supervisor: Jon Engel

 

Sensharma, Nirupama

nsensharma@unc.edu
Faculty Supervisor: Akaa Daniel Ayangeakaa