Postdoctoral Research Associates


De Souza, Rafael
242 Phillips Hall
drsouza@email.unc.edu
 Faculty Supervisor: Christian Iliadis

Dunlap, Bart
216 Phillips Hall
bhdunlap@email.unc.edu
 Faculty Supervisor: Chris Clemens


Hermes, J.J.
216 Phillips Hall
jjhermes@unc.edu
 Faculty Supervisor: Chris Clemens

Jones, Michael
mdjones8@email.unc.edu
 Faculty Supervisor: Robert Janssens

Martin, Eric
elarue@email.unc.edu
 Faculty Supervisor: John Wilkerson


Kupriianov, Vladimir
vkoupr@email.unc.edu
 Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Reichart

Wang, Long-Jun
ljwang@email.unc.edu
 Faculty Supervisor: Jonathan Engel

Yang, Lin
lin.yang@unc.edu
 Faculty Supervisor: Amy Oldenburg