Postdoctoral Research Associates


Apruzzi, Fabio
(646) 830-1212
apruzzi@email.unc.edu
 Faculty Supervisor: Louise Dolan

Caldwell, Thomas
tcald@unc.edu
 Faculty Supervisor: John Wilkerson

De Souza, Rafael
242 Phillips Hall
drsouza@email.unc.edu
 Faculty Supervisor: Christian Iliadis


Dunlap, Bart
216 Phillips Hall
bhdunlap@email.unc.edu
 Faculty Supervisor: Chris Clemens

Hassler, Falk
hassler@email.unc.edu
 Faculty Supervisor: Louise Dolan

Hermes, J.J.
216 Phillips Hall
jjhermes@unc.edu
 Faculty Supervisor: Chris Clemens


Kupriianov, Vladimir
vkoupr@email.unc.edu
 Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Reichart

Wang, Long-Jun
ljwang@email.unc.edu
 Faculty Supervisor: Jonathan Engel

Yang, Lin
lin.yang@unc.edu
 Faculty Supervisor: Amy Oldenburg