Graduate Students


An, Yao
yaoan@live.unc.edu

Antonacci, Michael
anfio@live.unc.edu

Barrick, Jessica
barrickj@email.unc.edu

Bartram, Chelsea
cbartram@live.unc.edu

Berger, Casey
cberger3@live.unc.edu

Bonfield, Charles
bonfield@live.unc.edu

Boston, Scott

Brooks, Jacob

Burant, Alex
burant@live.unc.edu

Call, Robert
rwcall@live.unc.edu

Carr, Derrick
derrcarr@live.unc.edu

Clark, Morgan
clarkm18@live.unc.edu

Cooper, Andrew
alcooper@live.unc.edu

Corbett, Henry
hcorbett@live.unc.edu

Delos, Michael
delos@unc.edu

Dennihy, Erik
edennihy@live.unc.edu

Dermigny, John
dermigny@live.unc.edu

Dokmetzoglou, Nikolaos
nidokme@live.unc.edu

Dombrowski, Thomas
tdombro@live.unc.edu

Downen, Lori
lndownen@physics.unc.edu

Doyle, Patrick
pdoyle@email.unc.edu

Dupuy, John
jdupuy26@live.unc.edu

Fowler, Raymond
raymondf@live.unc.edu

Frank, Nathan
nrf@unc.edu

Frazer, Chris
cfrazer@live.unc.edu

Frye, Gaither
sgfrye@live.unc.edu


Gillis, Thomas
gilliss@live.unc.edu

Glazier, Amy
aglazier@live.unc.edu

Gonzalez Chavez, Ramses
ramses@live.unc.edu

Gorman, Britta
brittabr@live.unc.edu

Hall, Zack
zhall3@live.unc.edu

Haufe, Christopher
crhaufe@live.unc.edu

Hegedus, Ryan
rjheg@live.unc.edu

Hervas Aguilar, David
hervasa2@live.unc.edu

Hobson, Chad
hobsonc@live.unc.edu

Hou, Yaqi
yaqi.hou@live.unc.edu

Howard, Ward
wshoward@live.unc.edu

Hunt, Sean
smhunt88@live.unc.edu

Isaac, Rohan
rohan@unc.edu

Jagoo, Zaffrulla
zaf@live.unc.edu

Kaiser, Benjamin
bkaiser2@live.unc.edu

Karlik, Joseph
jobalkar@live.unc.edu

Kelley, Michele
mk3g@live.unc.edu

Kern, Megan
megkern@live.unc.edu

Levy, Benjamin
levyb@unc.edu

Li, Zimeng
lizimeng@live.unc.edu

Little, David
drlphysics@gmail.com

Loheac, Andrew
loheac@live.unc.edu

Marincel, Joseph
marincel@unc.edu

McCallister, Andrew
amccalli@live.unc.edu

McHugh, Christian
ctmchugh@live.unc.edu

McKenney, Joshua
joshmck@unc.edu


Meijer, Samuel
meijer@live.unc.edu

Miller, Carisa
carisa@live.unc.edu

Miller, Nolan
nolan@unc.edu

Moakler, Christopher
cmoakler@live.unc.edu

Moog, Mark
moog@email.unc.edu

Morse, Dillon
dnmorse@unc.edu

Munna, Christopher
cmm0052@live.unc.edu

Nasipak, Zachary
znasipak@live.unc.edu

Nelsen, Evan
efn@live.unc.edu

Ney, Evan
emn8388@live.unc.edu

Olander, Jeffrey
olander@physics.unc.edu

Othman, Joule
gothman@live.unc.edu

Polimera, Mugdha
mugpol@live.unc.edu

Rager, Jamin
ragerj@live.unc.edu

Ratzloff, Jeffrey
jeff215@live.unc.edu

Reding, Joshua
jsreding@live.unc.edu

Redmond, Kayla
jaye@live.unc.edu

Reine, Anna
reineal@live.unc.edu

Shill, Christopher
crshill@live.unc.edu

Swartz, Tristan
dukefan@email.unc.edu

Waldstein, Isaac
isaac14@live.unc.edu

Yost, Brandon
btyost@live.unc.edu

Ziegler, Carl
caziegle@live.unc.edu