Graduate Students


An, Yao
yaoan@live.unc.edu

Bae, Hwan
hwanbae@live.unc.edu

Barrick, Jessica
barrickj@email.unc.edu

Berger, Casey
cberger3@live.unc.edu

Bhimani, Kevin
kbhimani@live.unc.edu

Bos, Brady
bradybos@live.unc.edu

Boston, Reece
rboston@live.unc.edu

Brooks, Jacob
brooksjt@live.unc.edu

Bryden, Nicholas
nbryden@live.unc.edu

Bush, Jonathan
jlbush23@live.unc.edu

Carr, Derrick
derrcarr@live.unc.edu

Castillo, Jezreel
jezreelc@live.unc.edu

Churchman, Emily
eachurch@live.unc.edu

Clark, Morgan
clarkm18@live.unc.edu

Corbett, Henry
hcorbett@live.unc.edu

Czejdo, Aleks
aczejdo@live.unc.edu

Delos, Michael
delos@unc.edu

Dokmetzoglou, Nikolaos
nidokme@live.unc.edu

Dombrowski, Thomas
tdombro@live.unc.edu

Downen, Lori
lndownen@physics.unc.edu

Doyle, Patrick
pdoyle@email.unc.edu

Dutton, Dylan
astrodyl@live.unc.edu

Engelhardt, Aaron
aaron717@live.unc.edu

Fields, Matthew
mjfields@live.unc.edu

Fowler, Raymond
raymondf@live.unc.edu

Frye, Gaither
sgfrye@live.unc.edu

Galliher, Nathan
nathang9@live.unc.edu

Gavin, Andrew
asg243@live.unc.edu

Glazier, Amy
aglazier@live.unc.edu


Gonzalez Chavez, Ramses
ramses@live.unc.edu

Gorman, Britta
brittabr@live.unc.edu

Gribble, David
gribbled@live.unc.edu

Hall, Zack
zhall3@live.unc.edu

Haufe, Christopher
crhaufe@live.unc.edu

Hegedus, Ryan
rjheg@live.unc.edu

Hervas Aguilar, David
hervasa2@live.unc.edu

Hobson, Chad
hobsonc@live.unc.edu

Hou, Yaqi
yaqi.hou@live.unc.edu

Howard, Ward
wshoward@live.unc.edu

Hutchens, Zack
zhutchen@live.unc.edu

Isaac, Rohan
rohan@unc.edu

Jagoo, Zaffrulla
zaf@live.unc.edu

James, Xavier
xavierk@live.unc.edu

Ji, Pan
panji@live.unc.edu

Johnson, Samantha
srj34@live.unc.edu

Jones, Liam
ljones15@live.unc.edu

Kaiser, Benjamin
bkaiser2@live.unc.edu

Karlik, Joseph
jobalkar@live.unc.edu

Kasule, Muhammad
kasule@live.unc.edu

Kelley, Michele
mk3g@live.unc.edu

Kern, Megan
megkern@live.unc.edu

Knox, Kevin
knoxkm@live.unc.edu

Leon, Esteban
esleon97@live.unc.edu

Levy, Benjamin
levyb@unc.edu

Little, David
drlphysics@gmail.com

Liu, Qunqun
qunqun@live.unc.edu

Marincel, Joseph
marincel@unc.edu

McHugh, Christian
ctmchugh@live.unc.edu


McKenney, Joshua
joshmck@unc.edu

Milburn, Reilly
rmilburn@live.unc.edu

Miller, Carisa
carisa@live.unc.edu

Miller, Nolan
nolan@unc.edu

Moakler, Christopher
cmoakler@live.unc.edu

Morrell, Kaitlyn
nyltiak@live.unc.edu

Munna, Christopher
cmm0052@live.unc.edu

Nasipak, Zachary
znasipak@live.unc.edu

Ney, Evan
emn8388@live.unc.edu

Olander, Jeffrey
olander@physics.unc.edu

Olds, Hannah
hannaho@live.unc.edu

Othman, Joule
gothman@live.unc.edu

Polimera, Mugdha
mugpol@live.unc.edu

Ratzloff, Jeffrey
jeff215@live.unc.edu

Reding, Joshua
jsreding@live.unc.edu

Reine, Anna
reineal@live.unc.edu

Rider, Nicole
nrider@live.unc.edu

Sobotka, Alex
asobotka@live.unc.edu

Song, Shuo
shuosong@live.unc.edu

Stevenson, Taylor
taylos@live.unc.edu

Swartz, Tristan
dukefan@email.unc.edu

Thao, Pa Chia
pachia@live.unc.edu

Turchaninova, A.
aeturch@live.unc.edu

Vasquez Soto, Alan
vasqua@live.unc.edu

Waldstein, Isaac
isaac14@live.unc.edu

Waters, Jackson
jackcw@live.unc.edu

Wegner, Clay
cwegner1@live.unc.edu

Wood, Mackenna
woodml96@live.unc.edu

Yost, Brandon
btyost@live.unc.edu