Facebook

Emeritus Faculty

Briscoe, Charles

Emeritus Professor
172 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-3015

Carney, Bruce

Emeritus Distinguished Professor
Former Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost

172 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-2198
bruce@unc.edu

Choi, Sang-Il

Emeritus Professor
172 Phillips Hall

schoi@email.unc.edu

Christiansen, Wayne

Emeritus Professor
172 Phillips Hall

wayne@astro.unc.edu

Clegg, Thomas

Emeritus Professor
172 Phillips Hall

clegg@physics.unc.edu

Dy, Kian-Seng

Emeritus Professor
172 Phillips Hall

kian@physics.unc.edu

Hernandez, John

Emeritus Professor
172 Phillips Hall

hernandz@physics.unc.edu

Hubbard, Paul

Emeritus Professor
172 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-3015
pshubbard@mindspring.com

Karwowski, Hugon

Emeritus Professor
172 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-7206
khugon@physics.unc.edu

MacDonald, James Ross

William R. Kenan Jr. Professor, Emeritus

(919) 967-5005
macd@email.unc.edu

Parikh, Nalin

Emeritus Research Associate Professor
172 Phillips Hall

nparikh@physics.unc.edu

Rose, James

Emeritus Professor
172 Phillips Hall

jim@physics.unc.edu

Schroeer, Dietrich

Emeritus Professor
172 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-3015
schroeer@physics.unc.edu

Slifkin, Lawrence

Alumni Distinguished Professor, Emeritus
172 Phillips Hall
(919) 962-3015
slifkin@physics.unc.edu

Thompson, William

Emeritus Professor


York, James

Agnew Bahnson Jr. Professor, Emeritus